Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Address: Washington State University
Accounts Payable
Business Services / Controller
240 French Admin Bldg
PO Box 641025
Pullman, WA 99164-1025
Telephone: (509)335-2060
Fax: (509)335-2071
Email: gerik_kimble@wsu.edu

 

Name Phone
AC=509
Hours Area of Responsibility

Gerik Kimble

gerik_kimble@wsu.edu

335-2041 8:00-5:00 Manager, Petty Cash, Recoveries, Cash Advances,
Scholarships, Non-Service Pay, Immigration
VACANT

Fiscal Tech Supervisor

335-2020 8:30-5:00

Sean Dinius
sean_dinius@wsu.edu

335-2031 8:00-4:30 Purchasing Card, Vendor Maintenance
VACANT

Office Assistant 3

335-2010 8:00-4:30 Vendor Number Requests
W-9 Requests
Ami Libey

libeyam@wsu.edu

335-2059 8:00-2:30 Vendor Payments (C, D, E, I, F)
Employee Relocation
Library
Household Moves
Construction Contracts
Lynn Druffel

lynn_druffel@wsu.edu

335-2067 8:30-5:00 Fuel
Vendor Payments (H, K, L, M, N, V)
Expenditure Transfer Requests
Debbie Howerton

howerton@wsu.edu

335-2032 7:30-4:30 Fiscal Tech Lead
UPS
Vendor Payments (S, G)
Purchasing Card
Josh Crispell

joshua.crispell@wsu.edu

335-2020 8:00-5:00 Vendor Payments (T,W)
Postage
FacOp PAPR-Web
Puyallup PAPR-Web
Wenatchee PAPR-Web

Marilyn Dahmen
dahmenm@wsu.edu

335-2042 8:30-5:00 Purchasing Card
IRI Processing
Vendor Payments (J, Q, O, P)
Consulting Contracts
Central Receiving FedEx
Work Study

Nancy Olin

nolin@wsu.edu

335-2062 8:00-4:30 Federal Express
Vendor Payments (A, B, R, U, X, Y, Z, #'s)
Telephone
Conference Registrations
Housing PAPR-Web
Facilities PAPR-Web

 

Accounts Payable , PO Box 641025, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1025, 509-335-2060, Contact Us
Counter