College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

NameOffice/CampusEmail/Phone
Barbosa-Leiker, Celestina SNRS 414bcelestina@wsu.edu
Assistant Professor in College of NursingSpokane(509) 324-7747
Belenky, Greg Sleep HSB 280Ibelenky@wsu.edu
Director, Research Professor in Sleep & Performance Research CenterSpokane(509) 358-7738
Dyre, BrianStudent Health 8Bbdyre@uidaho.edu
Associate Professor at University of IdahoMoscow(208) 885-6927
Krivsky, Julie Johnson Tower 313juliekr@frontier.com
InstructorPullman(509) 335-1592
Layton, MatthewHSB 320Flayton@wsu.edu
Clinical Associate Professor in Medical SciencesSpokane(509) 358-7502
Luboski, Jennifer Johnson Tower 313jluboski@wsu.edu
Clinical Psychologist & InstructorPullman(509) 335-1592
McPherson, SterlingSNRS 314Csmcpherson05@wsu.edu
Assistant Professor in College of NursingSpokane(509) 324-7459
Phillips-Miller, DianneJohnson Tower 362phillips-miller@wsu.edu
Clinical Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-3587
Roll, John SAC 503fjohnroll@wsu.edu
Associate Dean of Research in College of NursingSpokane(509) 358-7836
Sternod, LatishaJohnson Tower 313mstish@wsu.edu
InstructorPullman(509) 335-1592
Tripp, ThomasCL 308Ettripp@vancouver.wsu.edu
Professor in Management Information Systems & EntrepreneurshipVancouver(360) 546-9754
Van Dongen, Hans Sleep HSB 702chvd@wsu.edu
Assistant Director, Research Professor in Sleep & Performance Research CenterSpokane(509) 358-7755
Werner, SteffenStudent Health 8Aswerner@uidaho.edu
Associate Professor Professor at University of IdahoMoscow(208) 885-9241
Whetstine-Richel, MelanieJohnson Tower 363m.whetstine-richel@wsu.edu
InstructorPullman(509) 335-3587
Department of Psychology, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4820, 509-335-2631, Contact Us