College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

NameOffice/CampusEmail/Phone
Barbosa-Leiker, Celestina SNRS 414bcelestina@wsu.edu
Assistant Professor in College of NursingSpokane(509) 324-7747
Bauman, Stephanie CIC 125Lsbauman@wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTri-Cities(509) 372-7363
Beaver, Jenna Johnson Tower 225jenna.beaver@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Belenky, Greg Sleep HSB 280Ibelenky@wsu.edu
Research Professor in Sleep & Performance Research CenterSpokane(509) 358-7738
Bender, Amy abender@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Benjamin, Francis Johnson Tower 106Cbenjamin@wsu.edu
Information Systems CoordinatorPullman(509) 335-7146
Berger, Anthony Johnson Tower 206anthony.berger@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Berlingo, Meghan Johnson Tower 207meghan.berlingo@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Blume, Arthur208 Lart.blume@vancouver.wsu.edu
ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9788
Brewer, AbigailJohnson Tower 306abigail.brewer@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Brigham, Tom Johnson Tower 353brigham@wsu.edu
Professor Emeritus, RetiredPullman(509) 335-4634
Britch, Stevie Johnson Tower 201stevie.britch@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Brown, Emilia Johnson Tower 320erbrown516@gmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Burduli, Ekatarina Johnson Tower 217eburduli@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman(509) 335-0281
Burns, Leonard Johnson Tower 212glburns@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-8229
Byrd, JesseVCLS 108jesse.byrd100@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Department of Psychology, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4820, 509-335-2631, Contact Us