College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

NameOffice/CampusEmail/Phone
Sanders, Chad chad.sanders@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Schmaling, KarenVCLS 208DKaren.Schmaling@vancouver.wsu.edu
ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9583
Schmitter-Edgecombe, Maureen Johnson Tower 312schmitter-e@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-0170
Schroeder, JaquelynVCLS 108jaquelyn.schroeder@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Sharpless, BrianJohnson Tower 362brian.sharpless@wsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-3587
Simon, ChristaJohnson Tower 321christa.simon@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sirohi, Sunil sunil.sirohi@wsu.edu
Research AssociatePullman(509) 335-8427
Smith (Nelson), Laurie Johnson Tower 354smithlj@wsu.edu
Clinical Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-5547
Smith, Joshua Joshua.d.smith@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Soliday, Elizabeth 208Pesoliday@vancouver.wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9727
Sowell, Sharon Johnson Tower 320sharon.sowell@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sparrow, AmySCF 702Jamy.sparrow@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Spradlin, Alexander Johnson Tower 310a.spradlin@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Strahm, AnnaJohnson Tower 307anna.strahm@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Strand, Paul CIC 125Spstrand@tricity.wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTri-Cities(509) 372-7177
Stubblefield, AlexandraJohnson Tower 216a.stubblefield@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Swindell, Samantha Johnson Tower 213sswindell@wsu.edu
Clinical Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-3715
Department of Psychology, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4820, 509-335-2631, Contact Us