College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

NameOffice/CampusEmail/Phone
Bauman, Stephanie CIC 125Lsbauman@wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTri-Cities(509) 372-7363
Blume, Arthur208 Lart.blume@vancouver.wsu.edu
ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9788
Brigham, Tom Johnson Tower 353brigham@wsu.edu
Professor Emeritus, RetiredPullman(509) 335-4634
Burns, Leonard Johnson Tower 212glburns@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-8229
Craft, Rebecca Johnson Tower 233Ecraft@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-5040
Cuttler, CarrieJohnson Tower 254carrie.cuttler@wsu.edu
Clinical Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-0681
Daffin, Lee Johnson Tower 351ldaffin@wsu.edu
Clinical Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-2802
Dyck, Dennis Sac 503pdyck@wsu.edu
ProfessorSpokane(509) 358-7618
Ehrlinger, Joyce Johnson Tower 211joyce.ehrlinger@wsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorPullman Campus(509) 335-9127
Fournier, Lisa Johnson Tower 233Dlfournier@wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-4415
Gartstein, MashaJohnson Tower 348gartstma@wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-4651
Hinson, John Johnson Tower 350hinson@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-1089
Kwon, Paul Johnson Tower 214kwonp@wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-4633
Lakatos, Steve 208Alakatos@vancouver.wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9743
Magnan, Renee VCLS 208Rrenee.magnan@vancouver.wsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9788
Marcus, David Johnson Tower 233Cdavid.marcus@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-7750
Matthews, Allison CIC 125Balmatthews@tricity.wsu.edu
Clinical Assistant ProfessorTri-Cities(509) 335-2631
McSweeney, Fran Johnson Tower 337fkmcs@wsu.edu
Regents ProfessorPullman(509) 335-5581
Morgan, Mike208Gmmmorgan@vancouver.wsu.edu
ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9726
Parks, Craig Johnson Tower 209parkscd@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-8946
Posey, Donelle "Dee" Johnson Tower 314deeposey@wsu.edu
Clinical Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-8427
Probst, Tahira 208Kprobst@vancouver.wsu.edu
ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9746
Quock, RaymondJohnson Tower 233Bquockr@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-5956
Schmaling, KarenVCLS 208DKaren.Schmaling@vancouver.wsu.edu
ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9583
Schmitter-Edgecombe, Maureen Johnson Tower 312schmitter-e@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-0170
Sharpless, BrianJohnson Tower 362brian.sharpless@wsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-3587
Smith (Nelson), Laurie Johnson Tower 354smithlj@wsu.edu
Clinical Assistant ProfessorPullman(509) 335-5547
Soliday, Elizabeth 208Pesoliday@vancouver.wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorVancouver(360) 546-9727
Strand, Paul CIC 125Spstrand@tricity.wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTri-Cities(509) 372-7177
Swindell, Samantha Johnson Tower 213sswindell@wsu.edu
Clinical Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-3715
Tragesser, Sarah CIC 125Qstragesser@tricity.wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTri-Cities(509) 372-7388
Walker, Brendan Johnson Tower 210b_walker@wsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-8526
Whitney, Paul Thompson 309pwhitney@wsu.edu
ProfessorPullman(509) 335-4582
Wright, Bruce Washington 143wrightbr@wsu.edu
Clinical Associate ProfessorPullman(509) 335-3575
Wright, John Johnson Tower 317wrightjw@wsu.edu
Regents ProfessorPullman(509) 335-2329
Department of Psychology, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4820, 509-335-2631, Contact Us