College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

NameOffice/CampusEmail/Phone
Aboulenein, Arig Johnson Tower 201arig.aboulenein@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Arellano Piedra, Maria Johnson Tower 320maria.arellanopiedra@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Beaver, Jenna Johnson Tower 225jenna.beaver@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Bender, Amy abender@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Berger, Anthony Johnson Tower 206anthony.berger@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Berlingo, Meghan Johnson Tower 207meghan.berlingo@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Brewer, AbigailJohnson Tower 306abigail.brewer@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Britch, Stevie Johnson Tower 201stevie.britch@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Brown, Emilia Johnson Tower 320erbrown516@gmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Burduli, Ekatarina Johnson Tower 217eburduli@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman(509) 335-0281
Byrd, JesseVCLS 108jesse.byrd100@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Caffrey, Kathleen Johnson Tower 225kathleen.caffrey@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Church, AbereJohnson Tower 316abere.sawaqdeh@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Desmarais, Eric Johnson Tower 225eric.desmarais@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Eldridge, Elizabeth devon.eldridge@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Eichenbaum, AlexJohnson Tower 202a.eichenbaum@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Eichner, Katherine Johnson Tower 305katie.eichner@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Erickson, Nora Johnson Tower 325anora.erickson@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Falkenstern, Melissa Ann Johnson Tower 316melissa.falkenstern@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Fanale, Candace Johnson Tower 218candace.fanale@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Faust, Emily Johnson Tower 225emily.faust@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Fellows, RobertJohnson Tower 321robert.fellows@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Freson, Timothy Washington Bldg 249freson@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman(509) 335-6474
Gailey, NicholasVCLS 5Anicholas.gailey@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Grant, Devon SCF 702Ddevongrant@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Grip, Dana danagrip@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Haas, AaronJohnson Tower 218aaron.haas@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Hampton, Justin Johnson Tower 217justin.hampton@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentTri-Cities
Harrold, Mycah Johnson Tower 201mycah.harrold@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Huffaker, Laena Johnson Tower 325alhuff@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Iverson, SydneyJohnson Tower 305sydneyiverson@hotmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Jones, Rachel jones33@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Khadka, Girwan Johnson Tower 218girwank@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kim, Bora Johnson Tower 204bora.a.kim@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kirchhoff, Marlis Johnson Tower 325Bc.kirchhoff@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kissler, Jessica Johnson Tower 206jessica.kissler@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kobzar, IrinaJohnson Tower 204irina.kobzar@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Mamey, Mary Rose Johnson Tower 310Maryrose.Mamey@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
McAlister, Courtney Johnson Tower309courtney.mcalister@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Mikheeva, OlesyaJohnson Tower 203olesya.mikheeva100@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Miller, James Johnson Tower 201james.miller@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Mutek, Ashley Johnson Tower 225ashley.mutek@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Norris, Alyssa alyssa.norris@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
O'Connell, DebraJohnson Tower 325adebra.o'connell@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Parsey, Carolyn Johnson Tower 307 cparsey@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Pass, KendraJohnson Tower 207kendra.pass@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Potapova, Natalia Johnson Tower 325anatalia.potapova@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Potwora, Jason jason.potwora100@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Preszler, Johnathan Johnson Tower 225johnathan.preszler@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Robertson, Kayela Johnson Tower 309k.robertson@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Rosasco, Cody Johnson Tower 217cody.rosasco@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sanders, Chad chad.sanders@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Schroeder, JaquelynVCLS 108jaquelyn.schroeder@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Sherman, Evelyn Johnson Tower 201evelyn.sherman@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Simon, ChristaJohnson Tower 321christa.simon@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sirohi, Sunil sunil.sirohi@wsu.edu
Research AssociatePullman(509) 335-8427
Smith, Joshua Joshua.d.smith@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sowell, Sharon Johnson Tower 320sharon.sowell@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sparrow, AmySCF 702Jamy.sparrow@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Spradlin, Alexander Johnson Tower 310a.spradlin@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Strahm, AnnaJohnson Tower 307anna.strahm@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Stubblefield, AlexandraJohnson Tower 216a.stubblefield@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Taddese, EzanaJohnson Tower 307ezana.taddese@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tam, Joyce Johnson Tower 315joyce.tam@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tran, Minh Johnson Tower 203minh.e.tran@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tremblay, Kimberly Ann ktremblay@.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tse, JosephJohnson Tower 202joseph.tse@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Turner, Natalie Ahec lw 302naturner@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Vest, Noel Johnson Tower 201noel.vest@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Weakley, AlssaJohnson Tower 315alyweakley@gmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Williams, Angela Johnson Tower 206angela.m.williams@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Wilson, CristinaJohnson Tower 216cristina.wilson@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Zhang, YangmiaoJohnson Tower 306yangmiao.zhang@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Zimmerman, Jacob Johnson Tower 225jacob.zimmerman@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Zulas, Leah
Graduate StudentPullman
Department of Psychology, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4820, 509-335-2631, Contact Us