College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychology

NameOffice/CampusEmail/Phone
Arellano Piedra, Maria Johnson Tower 320maria.arellanopiedra@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Behmer, Lawrence Johnson Tower 203lawrence_behmer@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Bender, Amy abender@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Berger, Anthony Johnson Tower 206anthony.berger@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Berlingo, Meghan Johnson Tower 207meghan.berlingo@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Bertotti Metoyer, Patrick pbm@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Brewer, AbigailJohnson Tower 232abigail.brewer@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Brown, Emilia Johnson Tower 325Berbrown516@gmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Burduli, Ekatarina Bohler Gym M37aeburduli@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman(509) 335-0281
Byrd, JesseVCLS 108jesse.byrd100@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Davis, Seth Johnson Tower 306seth.M.Davis@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Eldridge, Elizabeth devon.eldridge@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Eichenbaum, AlexJohnson Tower 201a.eichenbaum@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Eichner, Katherine Johnson Tower 305katie.eichner@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Erickson, Nora Johnson Tower 309nora.erickson@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Falkenstern, Melissa Ann Johnson Tower 316melissa.falkenstern@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Fanale, Candace candace.fanale@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Fellows, RobertJohnson Tower 321robert.fellows@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Freson, Timothy Washington Bldg 249freson@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman(509) 335-6474
Gailey, NicholasVCLS 5Anicholas.gailey@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Grant, Devon SCF 702Ddevongrant@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Grip, Dana danagrip@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Haas, AaronJohnson Tower 218aaron.haas@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Hampton, Justin Johnson Tower 217justin.hampton@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentTri-Cities
Huffaker, Laena Johnson Tower 319lhuff@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Iverson, SydneyJohnson Tower 305sydneyiverson@hotmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Jones, Rachel jones33@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Khadka, Girwan Johnson Tower 218girwank@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kim, Bora Johnson Tower 204bora.a.kim@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kirchhoff, Marlis Johnson Tower 325Bc.kirchhoff@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kissler, Jessica Johnson Tower 206jessica.kissler@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kobzar, IrinaJohnson Tower 202irina.kobzar@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Kwon, Young-Mi Johnson Tower 204youngmi.kwon@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Low, Christina christina_Low@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Mamey, Mary Rose Johnson Tower 310Maryrose.Mamey@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
McAlister, Courtney Johnson Tower325Bcourtney.mcalister@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Mehalick, Melissa 108mmehalick@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Mikheeva, OlesyaJohnson Tower 201olesya.mikheeva100@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Norris, Alyssa alyssa.norris@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
O'Connell, DebraJohnson Tower 319debra.o'connell@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Parsey, Carolyn Johnson Tower 307 cparsey@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Pass, KendraJohnson Tower 207kendra.pass@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Potapova, Natalia natalia.potapova@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Potwora, Jason jason.potwora100@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Robertson, Kayela Johnson Tower 325Bk.robertson@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Rosasco, Cody Johnson Tower 217cody.rosasco@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sanders, Chad chad.sanders@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Saville, Kimber 108kimber.saville@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Sawaqdeh, AbereJohnson Tower 316abere.sawaqdeh@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Schroeder, JaquelynVCLS 108jaquelyn.schroeder@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentVancouver
Simon, ChristaJohnson Tower 321christa.simon@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sirohi, Sunil sunil.sirohi@wsu.edu
Research AssociatePullman(509) 335-8427
Smith, Joshua Joshua.d.smith@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sowell, Sharon Johnson Tower 320sharon.sowell@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Sparrow, AmySCF 702Jamy.sparrow@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Spradlin, Alexander Johnson Tower 310a.spradlin@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Strahm, AnnaJohnson Tower 307anna.strahm@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Stubblefield, AlexandraJohnson Tower 216a.stubblefield@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Taddese, EzanaJohnson Tower 307ezana.taddese@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tam, Joyce Johnson Tower 315joyce.tam@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tran, Nancy "Minh" Johnson Tower 201nancy.tran@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tremblay, Kimberly Ann ktremblay@.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Tse, JosephJohnson Tower 201joseph.tse@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Turner, Natalie Ahec lw 302naturner@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentSpokane
Wakley, Alexa Johnson Tower 306awakley@wsu.edu
InstructorPullman
Weakley, AlssaJohnson Tower 315alyweakley@gmail.com
Graduate StudentPullman
Williams, Angela Johnson Tower 206angela.m.williams@wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Wilson, CristinaJohnson Tower 216cristina.wilson@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Zhang, YangmiaoJohnson Tower 232yangmiao.zhang@email.wsu.edu
Graduate StudentPullman
Zulas, Leah
Graduate StudentPullman
Department of Psychology, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-4820, 509-335-2631, Contact Us